Rhonda’s Cooking

www.rhondascooking.com

The Last Supper

Posted by rhondascooking on November 4, 2007

Tonight is my last night in the USA so I searched high and low for a good meal before heading to China.  So, my friend  told me about The Mongolian Grill and based on her summary, I decided to give it a try.  Despite the fact that they didn’t have sea salt on the bar, I managed to still eat and was satisfied for the night.  I put together a rice bowl with broccoli, snap peas, carrots, green peans and rice.  Later I found salmon and spinach, so I went back for another stir fry.  It was a good last supper. 🙂 

Leave a Reply

 
