Rhonda’s Cooking

www.rhondascooking.com

Beijing Pictures

Posted by rhondascooking on November 18, 2007

Okay, I know that I am little slow, but I finally uploaded the few pictures that I took in China.  I have to get the other pictures developed.  If you read my previous entries, you will know why I only have a few pictures–my ac adaptor blew when I plugged it into the converter!  So, I only had pictures of the first day and the last day.  This link will take you to the first day. 

http://picasaweb.google.com/rlpeters2005/China2008

One Response to “Beijing Pictures”

  1. RHONDA I WAS VERY HAPPY TO HEAR FROM YOU.YOU ARE TRULY A BLESSING.PLEASE KNOW THAT IAM ONE OF YOUR GREATEST FANS NOW.REMEMBER BIG THINGS ARE POPPINS FOR YOU IN THIS SEASON OF YOUR LIFE. I WANT TO BE ONE OF THE FIRST PEOPLES TO BUY AND PROMOTE YOUR NEW COOKING BOOK.MAY THE LORD BLESS AND KEEP YOU AND MAKE HIS FACE SHINES UPON YOU .MAY THE LORD BLESS EVERYTHING YOU PUT YOUR HAND TO DO.

Leave a Reply

 
