Rhonda’s Cooking

www.rhondascooking.com

Gadget of the Week: Misto Oil Sprayer

Posted by rhondascooking on August 9, 2008

I remember growing up, my mom would buy spray oils such as Pam or Crisco, but now that I know about the harmful aspects of those oils, I decided to try something safer for my body and for the environment.  The Misto Oil Sprayer is a very good buy.  I have been using the Misto for about a year now and I really love it!  It is excellent for those recipes that require you to oil the pan prior to cooking, as well as for portion control.  This handy gadget is very easy to use and looks fabulous in the kitchen!  You can fill the Misto with olive oil or any other healthy oil.  The Misto is available in stainless steel and aluminum.  

Click to purchase or learn more about the Misto Oil Sprayer:
(Oil Sprayer – Stainless Steel – Black)

Leave a Reply

 
