Rhonda’s Cooking

www.rhondascooking.com

Gadget of the Week: Zyliss Jumbo Garlic Press

Posted by rhondascooking on August 16, 2008

Zyliss Garlic Press

I purchased the Zyliss Jumbo Garlic Press because I wanted fresh minced garlic, quickly!  I know that some of you maybe wondering why the need to buy a press when you could just chop garlic by hand.  Well, my answer is simple—convenience!  Once I started to use this press, life became so much easier because I didn’t have to peel or remove the ends of the garlic prior to chopping/mincing.  All you have to do is add the garlic clove and press!  As I have said many times, cooking should be fun and by having the right gadgets/tools you will be able to enjoy the experience of cooking! 

 

Click this link to learn more or to purchase the
Zyliss Jumbo Garlic Press with Cleaner.

Leave a Reply

 
